Your key to successful license management

Increasingly distributed IT infrastructures make it more and more difficult for companies to keep track of the software they use, ensure license compliance and optimize software expenditures. On one hand, this creates a growing number of license bottlenecks that restrict production. On the other, this also increases the costs for software licenses and updates that frequently aren’t even used. Moreover, in many companies the license costs are often allocated rather inexactly because the underlying data do not provide clear information, and consequently make it difficult to measure the actual use of the license assets by individual organizational units.

Remedying this situation requires a strategic solution for analyzing and managing software licenses. The solution for you: inCharge – the system for license analysis and license management.

inCharge is a professional software solution that lets you monitor, manage, analyze and optimize your license assets from a central location. This optimization will save you money in purchasing and maintaining licenses, while at the same time ensuring that you have the license assets you actually need.

inCharge simplifies the administration of your entire license assets. User-friendly clients that access a central so-called broker enable you to manage and analyze your licenses centrally from any workstation in your company. As a result, you can centrally monitor all licenses managed by systems such as FlexNet, IBM LUM, DSLS, LM-X or EPLAN (e.g. CATIA, Siemens NX, Teamcenter, Creo (Pro/ENGINEER), SolidWorks, AutoCAD, Inventor, Solid Edge, ANSYS, EPLAN).

Automated license management and monitoring saves you a lot of time and eliminates the need for additional administrative tasks. In addition, freely configurable views of all license activities make it possible for a single administrator to effectively monitor and administer all licenses in your company.

Contact Features

Experience inCharge live!

Overview of all advantages!

Brochure and more details

Ihr Schlüssel für erfolgreiches Lizenzmanagement

Unternehmen stehen häufig vor der Herausforderung einen Überblick über verteilte IT-Infrastrukturen zu erhalten, die Compliance der Lizenzen zu gewährleisten und Softwareausgaben zu optimieren. Dadurch steigen einerseits Kosten für Softwarelizenzen und Updates, die kaum genutzt werden und andererseits können Lizenzkosten nur ungenau verrechnet werden, weil die zugrundeliegenden Daten keine eindeutigen Aussagen zulassen. Dadurch ist die tatsächliche Nutzung des Lizenzbestandes bezogen auf einzelne Organisationen nur schwer messbar und Lizenzengpässe entstehen.

Ihr Schlüssel zum erfolgreichen Management Ihrer Lizenzen: inCharge – das System für Lizenzanalyse und Lizenzmanagement!

Die professionelle Softwarelösung inCharge ermöglicht Ihnen schnell und einfach die Nutzung Ihres Lizenzbestandes zentral zu überwachen, zu managen, diesen entsprechend auszuwerten und zu optimieren. Dadurch sparen Sie Lizenzanschaffungs- und Wartungskosten bei gleichzeitiger Sicherstellung der tatsächlich benötigten Lizenzen.

inCharge eröffnet Ihnen mit benutzerfreundlichen Clients, die auf einen sogenannten Broker zugreifen, die Möglichkeit, Lizenzmanagement und Lizenzanalyse von jedem Arbeitsplatz zu betreiben. So können sämtliche Lizenzen Ihres Unternehmens, die durch FlexNet, IBM LUM, DSLS, LM-X oder EPLAN (z.B. CATIA, Siemens NX, Teamcenter, Creo (Pro/ENGINEER), SolidWorks, AutoCAD, Inventor, Solid Edge, ANSYS, EPLAN) gemanagt werden, zentral überwacht werden.

Automatisiertes Lizenzmanagement und die Überwachung von Lizenzen führt zu einer enormen Zeitersparnis und macht zusätzliche Verwaltungstätigkeiten hinfällig. Zudem ermöglichen Ihnen frei konfigurierbare Views auf sämtliche Lizenzaktivitäten, dass ein einzelner Administrator alle Lizenzen Ihres Unternehmens effektiv überwachen und administrieren kann.

Kontakt Features Vorteile

inCharge live erleben!

Alle Vorteile im Überblick.

Mehr erfahren! Infomaterial